Image

FREE RESOURCES FOR CHAPLAINS

FREE RESOURCES FOR CHAPLAINS

1687 Foundation: www.1687foundation.com

The 5 Love Languages: www.5lovelanguages.com/tools/military/ Alpha: www.alphausa.org

American Bible Society: www.americanbible.org/bible-ministry/armed- services/scripture-provision

Biblica: www.biblica.com/en-us/global-initiatives/military-ministry/ Blackaby Ministries International: www.blackaby.org/sot.asp

Cadence International: www.cadence.org

Campus Crusade for Christ:  www.militaryministry.org

Child Evangelism Fellowship:  www.cefonline.com

Combat Faith:  www.combatfaith.com

E3Resources: http://e3resources.org

Faith Comes By Hearing: www.faithcomesbyhearing.com/military/military- outreach

Faith Deployed (encouragement for military wives)

www.faithdeployed.com/resources/

Fellowship of Fathers: www.fellowshipoffathers.com/chaplains

Guideposts: www.guidepostsfoundation.org/military-outreach

In Touch Ministries: www.intouch.org

Military Communities Youth Ministries: www.mcym.org

United States Military Chaplains Bible Society:

www.militarychaplaincy.com

Military Chaplains Fellowship: www.militarychaplains.org

Military Devotional: www.militarydevotional.com

The Navigators: www.navigators.org

Operation We Are Here: www.operationwearehere.com/ForChaplains.html

Operation Worship: www.operationworship.com

Prayer Stand: http://prayerstand.com

RBC Ministries:  www.rbc.org

Saddleback Resources: www.saddlebackresources.com

Soldiers’ Angels: www.soldiersangels.org

Soldiers Bible Ministry: www.soldiersbibleministry.org

SLM Ministry: www.sourcelight.org/military/index.php

Strength for Service: www.strengthforservice.org

Stonecroft: www.stonecroft.org

Wives of Faith: www.wivesoffaith.org

Worship 4 Warriors: www.worshipforwarriors.com

Youth For Christ: www.yfc.net/military/